Welcome to the Hull Breach forums, Guests can only view the public forums - please login to view the member forums.

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Welcome to the Hull Breach forums, Guests can only view the public forums - please login to view the member forums.
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

You are not connected. Please login or register

Malcolm - Application

2 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Malcolm - Application Empty Malcolm - Application Sun May 23, 2010 4:05 am

Malcolm

Malcolm

Greetings and hello. I'm quite new to Black Prophecy - weird to say when the game's just entered beta - but let's say I'm quite new to the BP community. Browsed through the forums and found a topic regarding your clan. Liked it, so here goes my application. ;-)

Game Name: Malcolm

How did you find out about Hull Breach?:
Black Prophecy community forum.

What clan rank are you interested in trialling for? (Normal member, Officer, commanding officer - Ranks explained in another thread.
Normal member. I don't have that ammount of free time to even think of getting more responsibilities to the clan. I know it might sound selfish. I certainly do respect people who take care of things within the clan/guild and I am grateful, just don't expect I could do that, because I couldn't Sad.
With my time - I have a lot of activities - but I will try to play as much as I can ... most probably the game is going to be very exciting ... I guess that if not everyday I am going to play every second evening (18:00 - 24:00 CET)

Gaming and Clan History:
I played quite lots of MMORPG's - Age of Conan, Warhammer, Aion, World of Warcraft, Lord of the Rings - played WoW the longest, in TBC i experienced hc raiding, since then I was more casual player, attended like 75% of raids. The game got pretty much dull though and I quited. Now I play like GTA IV or Mass Effect II or Dragon age, sometimes CoD - MF II